Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust

Our Phases

At Fern House School, pupils in KS2 and KS3 have been grouped into phases 1 – 5, as they work through a progressive curriculum.  

Each phase is represented by a colour:

Lower KS2 - phase 1, yellow;

Upper KS2 - phase 2, green;

KS3 then follow phases 3 (lower) - blue, 4 (middle) red and 5 (upper) orange